How do you disable the verification process of user email changes?
When you change the email of a user they will receive a confirmation email and only once they verify the email adress it will be changed. How do i change this so that the email will instantly change? No email will be sent and no confirmation is required?
09 months 2022-09-13T03:04:40-05:00 2022-09-13T03:04:40-05:00 0 Answers 0 views 0
Leave an answer